Skip to main content

Michigan Area Braves Senior Awards

2018 Awards


Wendell Nehmer Award

Travis Tarrence (UT)


Kurt Hofmeister Award

Aaron Ciupak (P)


Bobby Cox Award

Skyler Skrzypczak (P)


Chipper Jones Award

Joey Slezak (OF)


All UBL Team

  • Tyler Lowe (OF)
  • Nick Densmore (OF)
  • Isaac Raab (INF)
  • Evan Pocius (INF)

If you are a player looking to play at the top-of-your-game, the Michigan Area Braves are the team you want to continue your development with.